Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Nintendo Table Idea's

Hello,

I'm new to the Zen Studio's. I have a few Ideas about how the Wii U version should be different from the others. I feel that. Since I have used Nintendo products over the last 21 years. that maybe Zen Studio's and Nintendo can come up with some sort of agreement as to make Tables that revolve around Nintendo Characters. This being said. I am in no way shape or form saying anything negative about the current tables. I do enjoy playing them. But however. I was just thinking since it was coming for the Wii U. Their would be some tables that celebrate this new and exciting pinball game for the Wii U. what do you think Zen Studio's community? should they make tables for Mario,Luigi,Peach,Link & Zelda,Kirby,Star Fox,Donkey Kong,Punch Out,Animal Crossing,Wario,Waluigi,Toad,Bowser & Bowser JR,Metroid... you get the point lol their is a HUGE selection of possibility's

P.S. my wife enjoys playing Zen Pinball but was surprised to not find any Female Tables
    when life gives you lemons.. take a knife cut those lemons in half. and.....
    make yourself feel better as the juice drops into their eyes!

check out my Youtube page www.youtube.com/inuyasha20072001
    sigpic

Originally posted by Troyjan View Post
    Hello,