Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

BYM - Deleting Tracks?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • BYM - Deleting Tracks?

    So... I kinda messed up on my BPM on my initial creation of a track and made a second one. Now see, what I thought was that the track would overwrite itself due to its same exact name, but nope... I even tried rummaging through the steam folders as well (On a PC btw) and found nothing related to the track I created...

    Anyone have any ideas?

    *Edit: I figured it out... Just press the delete button on your keyboard. xD
    Last edited by Maxiss; 11-21-2014, 04:14 AM. Reason: Problem solved.
Working...
X