Pinball FX2 Upcoming Tables List

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pinball FX2 Upcoming Tables List

I noticed the home page doesn't really have any information about upcoming tables. Is there a place I'm not aware that has a list of tables/DLC coming over the next three months? If not, why are you being so secretive about it Zen? I'm new to PinballFX, but I know with FarSight they are more than happy to tell everyone what their plans are over the summer. So this lack of info is kinda strange to me. Any thoughts on this BarbieBobomb?

Edit: I realize giving the name of a table in some cases for a DLC list may not be terribly helpful, but on the other hand in other cases it most definitely would. Screenshots would be even better with the list, but whatever. Either way it'd be better than finding out a week before hand. It might even provoke people to save MSP if they knew plenty of time in advance.
    Last edited by Frostyglitch; 05-01-2012, 07:42 PM.

Barbie pretty much keeps us up to date on whatever she's allowed to tell us. The only info (that I'm aware of) she was allowed to give about upcoming tables so far is the Avengers Chronicles (Marvel 4-pack) info that Game Informer already did a spread on, and that they're working with Popcap on an upcoming table. The Popcap table was also covered in the above mentioned Game Informer issue.