No announcement yet.

Offline mode for Win8 version....when?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Offline mode for Win8 version....when?

Hey guys,

I've been looking through the threads, seeing a couple similar questions come up, but not seeing an answer (maybe I'm missing it):

When is the offline mode going to be available?!?!? You have an ETA?

Seems to me like the kind of no-brainer thing that should've been in from the get-go...but I'm holding off on buying any more tables until offline's available. I travel a TON and need my pinball fix....sooooo....please update, ASAP!

Cheers!

-Darren
    I'm HP's Blogger-in-Chief. I'm also a writer of nerdly words, imbiber of things & player of games. I also have a kid. (God help him.)

Current desktop: HP ENVY Phoenix h9 Gaming rig
    Current laptop: HP ENVY x2 hybrid PC
    Current phone: rotary

Darren Gladstone
    @gizmogladstone

Originally posted by gizmogladstone View Post
    Hey guys,

I've been looking through the threads, seeing a couple similar questions come up, but not seeing an answer (maybe I'm missing it):

When is the offline mode going to be available?!?!? You have an ETA?

Seems to me like the kind of no-brainer thing that should've been in from the get-go...but I'm holding off on buying any more tables until offline's available. I travel a TON and need my pinball fix....sooooo....please update, ASAP!

Cheers!

-Darren
    No ETA as of now, but we are planning on patching it in at some point.

Comment

Originally posted by gizmogladstone View Post
      Hey guys,

Seems to me like the kind of no-brainer thing that should've been in from the get-go...but I'm holding off on buying any more tables until offline's available. I travel a TON and need my pinball fix....sooooo....please update, ASAP

-Darren