Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Request: Change default button after last ball out to NOT be "Link accounts"

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Request: Change default button after last ball out to NOT be "Link accounts"

    Often after the last ball I hit return to "Play again". However, ...

    Due to lag after last ball out, I have "unlinked" my account (which fixed the lag problem).

    But now after the last ball out, the default button is "Link accounts" instead of "Play Again" or "No Thanks", so my reflex of hitting return to "Play again" results in the lag of linking my account again, which means going into options to unlink again or waiting for the lag after every game.

    After doing that a couple of times I decide to play something else.

    So, it would be nice if the default button wasn't "Link accounts" when accounts have been purposefully unlinked. (Or perhaps it shouldn't even ask after each game, but I expect changing the default button is the easiest solution).

    Thanks for considering this request.
Working...
X