Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Do I need to buy all packages again?

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Dortmund/Germany
    Posts
    35

    Default Do I need to buy all packages again?

    Hi.

    Do I need to buy all packages again?

    I have Windows 10 and Pinball FX2.
    And I bought all the tables there.


    And I can not sign up in Pinball FX3. I always get the message that i should first establish an Internet connection.

    Greets
    Heinz
    Last edited by HeinzDo; 09-26-2017 at 09:37 AM.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Idem

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HeinzDo View Post
    Hi.

    Do I need to buy all packages again?

    I have Windows 10 and Pinball FX2.
    And I bought all the tables there.


    And I can not sign up in Pinball FX3. I always get the message that i should first establish an Internet connection.

    Greets
    Heinz
    Connection seems to work now, but some kind of "import" button would be great. Keep's asking for money for packs & tables already owned.

  4. #4
    Senior Member JaySTeeY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    USA (GMT -5)
    Posts
    121

    Default

    According to the FAQ, there is a current issue for importing from Win10 to FX3.
    Hopefully they find a solution soon for you...

    http://www.pinballfx.com/?page_id=7115
    XBL GT - JaySTeeY
    casual pinball player, looking for friendly competition

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Dortmund/Germany
    Posts
    35

    Default :(

    Great. Then I can play practically nothing in Pinball FX3?
    Great start! Really really well done!

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Dortmund/Germany
    Posts
    35

    Default I can't import tables from Pinball FX2

    There is a button to import tables.

    But:

    it always comes the message:
    No tables were found to import.


  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    273

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HeinzDo View Post
    There is a button to import tables.

    But:

    it always comes the message:
    No tables were found to import.

    Same on the PS4 at the moment. But, let's give them some time

  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tfhfony View Post
    Same on the PS4 at the moment. But, let's give them some time
    I've been seeing them advertise and hype this for months...time is up!

  9. #9
    Community Manager McLovin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    727

    Default

    Hey there,

    these are the exact steps that should let you import your tables:

    Link your account in order to be able to import your previous purchases.
    When you arrive to the main Pinball FX3 dashboard, you will see an “Import Tables” message in the lower right corner. Just hit the space bar and the game will look for your previous purchases. This request may take some time and even time out depending on a number of factors. Exit Pinball FX3 and restart the game. Repeat the same process and your tables will begin downloading.

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Dortmund/Germany
    Posts
    35

    Default Where can i see if my profile is linked?

    My profile is linked i think (where do i see it?).
    But it always comes again: No tables were found to import.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •