Thread: Scores cheated

Default Scores cheated

Aloa Zen I'm logging this afternoon and playing a little game of Sorcerer's Lair. I'm playing a 5 min game and after played it I see that the 1st on the leaderboard have 3750 Millions ! Woot in 5 minutes what a challenge...
    I'm looking for the superscore and the wizard score which are in the same way, lot of players are lvl 1 with 798465 Millions in only 2 days !
    I'm not a beginner but all this scores are just unbearable.
    Have you an idea to correct that ?

Quote Originally Posted by Georgyboy View Post
    Aloa Zen I'm logging this afternoon and playing a little game of Sorcerer's Lair. I'm playing a 5 min game and after played it I see that the 1st on the leaderboard have 3750 Millions ! Woot in 5 minutes what a challenge...
    I'm looking for the superscore and the wizard score which are in the same way, lot of players are lvl 1 with 798465 Millions in only 2 days !
    I'm not a beginner but all this scores are just unbearable.
    Have you an idea to correct that ?
    There is this savegame hex manipulation PS4 community who are into something like this. Exporting savegames via USB onto a PC and edit it, then import it back...

Quote Originally Posted by zeugma View Post
    There is this savegame hex manipulation PS4 community who are into something like this. Exporting savegames via USB onto a PC and edit it, then import it back...

I think superscores are known to be broken.

As for 3750M on Sorcerer's Lair - I'd say that's fairly achievable for the very best players, especially with the upgrades like score multiplier and rewinding time. Even without the upgrades one run through to complete Wizard mode should net you about 300M+. It would probably take a few hours though.

Quote Originally Posted by QuietlyWrong View Post
    I think superscores are known to be broken.