Hi there,

I discovered that when you are playing more than (I think) 22 different tables, the save file gets corrupted. Progress and settings are lost. I own all 68 tables and I'm very sad about this. If you replay tables of the already played 22 the save file stays intact but when you play one more all is lost (I discovered it while playing and making backups of the save file after every playing session).
BTW: I'm playing on PS4-EU.

Dear Zen team please fix that issue as soon as possible, so I can play all my tables.

Best regards

Fartian