Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Import from 360 Problems

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Las Vegas / The Silver State
    Posts
    1,042

    Default Import from 360 Problems

    Zen, I tried figuring this out,but cant. I have 29 tables that I owned on 360 that did not import to my new Xbox S one i bought several weeks ago. Some tables did import though. Is there any kind of solution so that i dont have to buy those tables again? Thanks a lot.
    Last edited by lasvegaspinballhalloffame; 01-04-2018 at 07:43 PM. Reason: Spelling

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Las Vegas / The Silver State
    Posts
    1,042

    Default

    My xbox name is xHIGHxONxFIRE

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Las Vegas / The Silver State
    Posts
    1,042

    Default

    Actually its HIGHxONxFIRE

  4. #4
    Community Representative hajdu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    137

    Default

    Hey,
    please write a mail to support@zenstudios.com!
    Thank you in advance!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •