Why is it that after going through the trouble of setting up an Xbox Live multiplay session, that I have to dump the entire session including loosing the other players who have hooked up in your game just to change to a different table. Am I missing something? Can you actually change tables without dumping your session? If you can't then I wouldn't request that ZEN Studios PLEASE fix this in an update.

It's kind of "socially" bad if someone just jumped on to your multiplayer game only to be dumped back to their main menu becuase the host just decided to change to a new table.

Anyone else have any thoughts on this? Cheers!

P.S. One final thing I believe would be a cool fix is to allow Split Screen over Xbox Live. It would be interesting to see how your friend/opponent works the table.