Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • nigel
    • Feb 2012

Hello

Hi, my name is nigel, I recently purchased all of the tables for Ps3 and look forward to my first tournament. I love this game and look forward to future releases. If you'd like to add me on psn, just send me a msg.

Thanks!

Nigel
  • BarbieBobomb
    Pinball Wizard
    • Feb 2012

Welcome! Feel free to add me on psn, I'm BarbieBobomb

Comment

• Rafie
      • May 2012

New guy

Hey everyone! My name is Rafie (Ray-fee) and I'm a pinhead...so to speak!

I'm new to the Zen forums, but certainly not new to Zen as far as pinball is concerned. I have every single table on both systems for Xbox and PS3. Feel free to add me, if you like. Ii've been reading on these forums for about a year now and never registered. I just wanted to observe how the community here is and I tell ya....IT'S THE BEST! This is one of the only forums I see that PS3 and 360 users actually get along. LOL Anyway, I look forward to meeting you all. Thanks for having me!

PSN ID - Rafie27
      Gamertag - RAFIE82
      PSN ID- RayCrocheron82
      Gamertag- RAFIE82
      YouTube- Rafie Crocheron
      Nintendo ID- Rafie82

Tables Wishlist- Hanna-Barbera 4 pack, Holiday table, DC tables, or any Zen table...even if it's My Little Pony

Comment

• BarbieBobomb
        Pinball Wizard
        • Feb 2012

Originally posted by Rafie

I'm new to the Zen forums, but certainly not new to Zen as far as pinball is concerned. I have every single table on both systems for Xbox and PS3. Feel free to add me, if you like. Ii've been reading on these forums for about a year now and never registered. I just wanted to observe how the community here is and I tell ya....IT'S THE BEST! This is one of the only forums I see that PS3 and 360 users actually get along. LOL Anyway, I look forward to meeting you all. Thanks for having me!

PSN ID - Rafie27
        Gamertag - RAFIE82