Thread: All Achievements 100% club

Default All Achievements 100% club

Hi P-Wizards,

I played pinball fx1 and 2 for many years on my old Xbox360. Recently I tranfered all the pinball fx2 tables to pinball fx3 (Windows) and bought all the missing tables for pinball fx3. For some reason I could not complete all the achievements from fx1 and fx2. I still miss like 3 achievements from FX1, for example the V-12 achievement. I also could not beat Loki on the Thor table in FX2. This kept me from getting FX2 on 100%. I tried Loki about 50+ times, but still could not beat him. I still remember one time I got to Loki 3 times in a row with 1 ball, but still didn't beat him.

However, I started playing FX3 on 2019-08-05 and completed the last achievement yesterday (2019-09-24). Of course I very happy with this result, I like to set myself some goal and try to accomplish that. When I take a look at trueachievements, I only see 9 others that have completed all achievement for FX3 including all DLC's (I know that more then 9 people have all achievements, but still pretty low count).

So I would like to know are the achievements from FX3 much easier then FX2 and FX1? What do you guys think? I read somewhere that Venom, Portal, Archer and Calrissian Chronicles are the most difficult achievents to get. But for some reasons I beated these table in 5 tries or less. In my experience the Portal and Venom tables are kind of easy. Venom because as long as you capture the ball in the left lane you can lose the ball as many times as you want and still keep playing on the same ball. And Portal I played for the second time and defeated Glados 3 times in a row, each time the fight got easier because I disabled more and more turrets for the end fight. So during the Glados fight I already disabled 3 turret before the fight even begon. You also get an unlimited ball saver so what I did was capture one ball (let all the other ball drain) take a shot and repeat.