Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: The Infinity Gauntlet Table Tournament: July 20th-27th

Default The Infinity Gauntlet Table Tournament: July 20th-27th

Our next tournament goes live tomorrow!! Check out our blog for more info!

Cool

Very nice, thanks for the heads up Barbie. I missed the last one.

Writer of Guides ShoryukenToTheChin's Avatar

Excellent choice, now I just need to try and beat my Highscore which currently sits just over 800 Million... oh and one more thing "SUPREME!!!"

Official Pinball Guides (PFX3 etc.) - Written & Video Form

PSN = SrkToTheChin
    Xbox Live = SrkToTheChin
    *Send a msg with any Friend Request!*

I've only been able to play in 2 of the tournaments since i started playing the game: Thor and Epic Quest (didn't buy ms splosion man because that table melts my eyeballs).

Just a question, to increase my tournament score i have to beat that score? Correct? think i set something like 880mil in epic quest. So i'll have to beat that on infinity gauntlet, correct?

Cool Why only 3-4 tournaments per year?

Is it really so difficult to host a tournament or is it costly? Just wondering why they are only held every 2-4 months? Hey BarbieBobomb, will Zen put some older tables into a tournament anytime soon? Digging the new pic.

It would have been dope if the actual Infinity Gauntlet Complete Collection Book was one of the prizes.

PSN = SrkToTheChin
    Xbox Live = SrkToTheChin

Quote Originally Posted by theRonlyConly97 View Post
    Is it really so difficult to host a tournament or is it costly? Just wondering why they are only held every 2-4 months? Hey BarbieBobomb, will Zen put some older tables into a tournament anytime soon? Digging the new pic.