Thread: I just love this game!

Default I just love this game!

Hi there people just wanted to share my joy with you

I've clocked 18 hours on it already, and I bought it just a couple of days ago on steam.
    This is almost unheard of for me since I have a very hectic work situation.

I have 3 dlc packs this far: the "core", the "zen" and the "Marvel pinball original pack"
    My fav tables are "Pasha" and "Rome" followed by the rest in "core" and "zen" packages.

The Marvel pack left me a bit cold actually, they are too easy to play and gives too many points IMO.
    On my second round/game of "spiderman" I played for 20 minutes!
    This is not "right" for a total newbie to the table as I am.
    So if I were the developer I'd seriously look into the mechanics of the Marvel pack tables, making them harder and thus more rewarding to play.

Marvel and Star Wars is all good, but not my cup of tea.
    I much more look forward to "adventure" tables like "Pasha" and "Treasures Of The Deep"

I've been a Pinball geek for 20 years or so and I had almost given up getting something as good as say "big race usa" or "timeshock" from Pro Pinball

And then I found this!

I am a thrilled and very satisfied customer!

Cheers, Kim

Hey there and welcome to pinball fx2!