Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: I think I found a pretty devastating bug on the Empire table

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Windsor Ontario CANADA
    Posts
    38

    Default I think I found a pretty devastating bug on the Empire table

    Well..... devastating to me anyway. I was 40 mil above my highest score on this table... I was on my 2nd ball and 3 xtra balls already queued. First 3 scenes completed ( i have never got to wizard mode so i was already starting to get excited.) I also had all kickbacks and ball saver activated.

    I had already probably hit the YODA gift numerous times, when I noticed that I could hit it again for another gift. When I hit it this time, i did not hear the familiar Yoda voice... but instead, was left waiting.

    I waited for a while then started shaking my Nexus 4 phone wildly in hopes of a tilt, so that i could at least start another ball...... and... nothing. I have paused and unpaused, opened another app and tried going back in and it is still at the same state waiting for yoda's voice.....

    sigh... i am going to leave my phone on and not answer any calls to try to get this game active, hopefully someone posts a solution that can allow me to continue this game.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    813

    Default

    https://forum.zenstudios.com/showthr...ug-bugZ-on-ESB

    It's a known game ending bug that has been fixed by the table designer. However, I believe the fix has only been applied to the ps3 SW standalone version. All other platforms still require a patch.
    Last edited by surf1der; 06-03-2013 at 11:57 PM.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Windsor Ontario CANADA
    Posts
    38

    Default

    thanks for the response, I was trying to find a thread on it. sorry for the repost

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    342

    Default

    Yeah whats happening with the 360 patch? Dont think weve forgotten Zen....

  5. #5
    Senior Member maink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    montreal
    Posts
    325

    Default

    microsoft wants too much money for a patch is was i read.

    my friend tells me the empire ramp bug is back on esb , i know they said they fixed it but he swears he got it , he was at 7billion on ball one then empire bug
    i don't have a pci use ps3 browser

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •