Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: BYM - Deleting Tracks?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    1

    Default BYM - Deleting Tracks?

    So... I kinda messed up on my BPM on my initial creation of a track and made a second one. Now see, what I thought was that the track would overwrite itself due to its same exact name, but nope... I even tried rummaging through the steam folders as well (On a PC btw) and found nothing related to the track I created...

    Anyone have any ideas?

    *Edit: I figured it out... Just press the delete button on your keyboard. xD
    Last edited by Maxiss; 11-21-2014 at 04:14 AM. Reason: Problem solved.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •