Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: CastleStorm: Stuck on dueling Brutus. Bug?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    1

    Default CastleStorm: Stuck on dueling Brutus. Bug?

    I am stuck on "Duelling[sp] Brutus" I have no launch button to press. I was not able to find a place to tap or a touch combination/swipe to trigger a "launch" without the button. I have Uploaded a screenshot.

    https://www.dropbox.com/s/8bh5pc768l...%20pm.png?dl=0

    Is this a bug or am I missing something?

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Can we get a quick fix?

    It's almost impossible to finish a game ...

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by isntsean View Post
    I am stuck on "Duelling[sp] Brutus" I have no launch button to press. I was not able to find a place to tap or a touch combination/swipe to trigger a "launch" without the button. I have Uploaded a screenshot.

    https://www.dropbox.com/s/8bh5pc768l...%20pm.png?dl=0

    Is this a bug or am I missing something?

    Thanks.
    What device and OS version are you running?

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    28

    Default

    Same problem right now playing on my kindle fire... any fix?

  5. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by edc5036 View Post
    Same problem right now playing on my kindle fire... any fix?
    What OS version are you running on your kindle?

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    28

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BarbieBobomb View Post
    What OS version are you running on your kindle?
    Fire OS 4.5.3

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by edc5036 View Post
    Fire OS 4.5.3
    Thanks! Will have the team check it out

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    1

    Default Same Castlestorm Duelling Brutus bug

    Have just encountered the same issue, playing on an iPad 4 - quite frustrating...

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    28

    Default

    Any progress on this? I downloaded the new patch but just ran into the same glitch again, ruining what was a run at the #1 score on the leaderboards. If it can't be fixed could I possibly get a refund for this table, because I'm not going to ever play it again. Still love your work and I've purchased every single table on Android!

  10. #10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by edc5036 View Post
    Any progress on this? I downloaded the new patch but just ran into the same glitch again, ruining what was a run at the #1 score on the leaderboards. If it can't be fixed could I possibly get a refund for this table, because I'm not going to ever play it again. Still love your work and I've purchased every single table on Android!
    If you purchased it via Google Play I can request a refund for you, just email me, support at zenstudios dot com.

  11. #11

    Default

    This has been fixed on the iOS and Amazon versions (fix coming soon on Android).

    After the Ant-Man table patch releases, an update button will appear on the castle storm table. If you don't want to wait for the patch, you can delete the table itself and download it again. Just tap "delete" in the table menu, then you can redownload it right away to download the fixed version.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •